top of page

Your Guide for Energetic Health and Wellbeing

  • Writer's pictureSancti Wellness Studio

Addiction - an energetic approach

Addiction - Energy Intention Intervention


Thank you for being you. I appreciate the times we have shared over the years, the confidences, laughter, trails and tribulations. I truly love your essence, intelligence and wit. I also appreciate all that you have given and are. It is not my intention to cause you additional stress. Please read this when you are at peace for it is in peace that I relay my thoughts to you. Know that this letter and these thoughts come from my heart with a genuine concern for your heart. It is in the light of love and well being that I write to you.


Today there is discord. I see you alone in the darkness looking for a way forward away from addiction. I want you to know I love you and I haven’t given up hope for a healthy, mutually respectful relationship between the two of us. Our relationship is ours alone and you and I are the only two responsible for what it is. Know I will always be there for you in light and love. You don't fight this alone.



I cannot count the number of times that I have cried, worried about you, been angry, defended you, been happy, unhappy, uncertain and exhausted with our interactions. I have sent loving healing energy to all of us on most days. The mirror of our relationships is a good one for me to explore addiction in my weakness as well as my compassion for you. For that I am grateful but exhausted.


Exhausted by negative interactions stemming from substance abuse and addiction and the subsequent damage it has caused. For many years now you have suffered from the disease of addiction and I have expressed my concern to you over the years with the sincere hope that you would seek help. It is still my hope that you get help as you are the only one that can address this. If you had another disease you would seek treatment, wouldn’t you?



I know that you have tried over the years to cut down or stop substances but my experience is that you can’t do this. Continued use of substances to cope with life will cause further damage and erosion of our relationship and your health. Avoiding treatment for this chronic disease through remission and relapse means that you are avoiding the main issue that affects our relationship negatively. My hope is that you seek intervention so that you can enjoy a healthy respectful relationship with your self and with others.


The dark and light is one in our consciousness. Right and wrong are opposing forces that create our pain, suffering and addiction filling our empty holes. It is our lack of belief in ourselves and hanging onto our illusion of reality that creates suffering within us. Addiction is a way of acting out….but there are other ways to act. We must sink to swim. Sink to swim; drown in your suppressed negative emotions and feelings to release these energies. Don’t be afraid of your experiences. Embrace and release the wounds wherever they lay. Your intelligence, strengths to dive into your wounds and pain to release opposing beliefs will help you to find the light within you. The compassion and love you find once these are released will help you deal with yourself in this light.



Addictions cause your suffering. Please love yourself without shame, guilt or reservation. Surrender into your true essence and not a bottle. Find peace and happiness in this life. This type of peace and happiness that does not come from blame, a job, money, or prestige, it is something you cultivate within you. It is part of your harmony and humanity. It is heart centered and sacred.

Is it easy to say find a new way? With the belief that as we speak, act, and intend so it shall be. Only you can be independent and take responsibility for yourself. How do you wish to live? What is your vision for you, for community, and for this place we live? Dare to dream perfection? Harmony, cooperation, balance all united for the greater good and benefit of his place? One with all that is?


Once you deal with you and your heart is light then from that place you can help others in love and compassion. Only then will suffering be a thing of your past and you will be able to deal with the pain in healthy ways. See the world with the eyes from your heart not from those of someone else’s. Let your heart lead the way.



Know I am here for you and will always be emotionally and spiritually present and sending light into the darkness. Please forgive me if I choose the path of well being on my journey. We are mortal, we will end. My path is to discover the voices of this place, the trees, the wind the land, and the deity within me.

Thank you for taking the time to digest my words. My wish for you is that you live a divine life in a human body, following your peaceful heart, walking in a place of gratitude not fear. Love yourself and live in the place of your truth and gifts. Do this not only for your well being but do it for the well being of others and of this place we call home.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page